Hosting World, Make My Month

August 29, 2006 at 6:28 pm 1 comment

Quiet Lately for Web Hosting (bored webmaster thinks aloud)

HostingCon is over and there aren’t many interesting things happening at the moment, as far as I can tell. Files are still ensconsed obediently on server drives, being accessed whenever users decide to access them. Datacenters are still running their air conditioners underneath bright flourescent lights. People are writing about their HostingCon experiences. But, I’m in the mood for something new. Someone make my month!

Entry filed under: Web Hosting.

Understanding the Shared Webhosting A Growing Industry

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. hostality  |  August 30, 2006 at 6:09 pm

    Just to show you how bored I am, I revisited this post only to notice that I misspelled the word fluorescent. Then, I took the time to look up the correct spelling of the word and post it here. That is really sad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


HostingCon Photos


