HostingCon 2007 is Over. Should I have gone?

July 26, 2007 at 2:00 pm 2 comments

HostingCon 2007 is over. I’ve heard mixed reactions and am wondering if I should go to one of these conventions. Should I go just because I love hosting? Somehow that doesn’t seem to be enough. Is there any meat there, stuff I can really learn to help become a better web hosting company? If anyone has the answer, please help.

Entry filed under: Web Hosting.

November Host Musings Domain Contest – This One is Huge

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Top Web Hosting Providers Reviewed  |  August 20, 2007 at 10:33 pm

    why not, give it a try

    Reply
  • 2. Webmaster  |  August 27, 2007 at 10:50 pm

    Because, I don’t want to spend the money and take off work to make the trip. I haven’t heard many people spewing excitement over HostingCon 2007 and I want to know the truth, was it fun? Did anyone learn anything they put into practice to improve their business?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


HostingCon Photos

'ResellerClub Presents HostingCon India' is Back

HostingCon China 2014 (2)

HostingCon China 2014 (2)

HostingCon China 2014 (3)

HostingCon China 2014 (1)

More Photos

